

Candidates for District-Level Delegate

Elections for 2020 District-Level Delegate will take place online from May 14 to May 16. See <u>floridadems.org/delegates</u> for more information about voting.

To see the full allocation of FL delegates, click here: Allocation Table

Scroll Down

Congressional District 7

Biden Allocation: 2 Female, 2 Male, 1 Alternate Female

Congressional District 7				
Female	Kathryn	Kathy	Copeland	
Female	Margaret	Maggie	DeVane	
Female	Jennifer		Downs	
Female	Samantha		Goodowens	
Female	Jessica		Grimes	
Female	Zoreed		Mukhtar	
Female	Janan		Smither	
Female	Rose		Washington	
Female	Marian		Williams	
Male	Dustin		Bowersett	
Male	Brian		Castro Vidot	
Male	Terone	Tre	Dunbar Jr.	
Male	Jessiel	Jessie	Gerena	
Male	Kevin		Olney	
Male	William	Bill	Sentner	

Congressional District 7

Sanders Allocation: 1 Female, 1 Male

	Congressional District 7				
Female	Nadia		Ahmad		
Female	Emily		Congdon		
Female	Leslie		Klein		
Female	Courtney		Peters		
Female	Diamond		Rodriguez		
Female	Kim		Sperling		
Female	Courtney		Taylor		
Female	Sabrina		Zelaya		
Male	Frederick	Rick	Ashby		
Male	Daniel		Beal		
Male	Giovanni		Bravo Ruiz		
Male	Thomas		Egan		
Male	Muhammad		Hammad		
Male	James	Jim	Langford		
Male	Alfonso		Lopez de Castilla		
Male	Daniel	SuperDan	Piela		
Male	Alexander	Alex	Storer		
Non-Binary	Alayna	Layna	Akutagawa		
Non-Binary	Fausto		Cardenas		