↑ Return to Democracy 101

Our Local, State, and Federal Elected Officials

City of Altamonte Springs
City Hall
225 Newburyport Avenue
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Phone: 407-571-8121

Altamonte Springs Mayor Patricia Bates
968 Vineridge Run #102
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Home: (407) 290-1215
Email: Pbates@altamonte.org

Commissioner Gardner Hussey (District 1)
1396 Black Willow Trail
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Home: (407) 294-3537
Email: ghussey@altamonte.org

Commissioner Lucius Cushman (District 2)
716 Florida Boulevard
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Home: (407) 332-7063
Email: lcushman@altamonte.org

Commissioner Sarah Reece (District 3)
846 Baybreeze Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Home: (407) 869-9901
Email: sreeece@altamonte.org

Commissioner Jon Batman (District 4)
200 Maitland Avenue #122
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Home: (407) 339-9247
Email: jbatman@altamonte.org

 

City of Casselberry  
City Hall
95 Triplet Lake Drive
Casselberry, FL 32707
Phone: 407-262-7700 ext. 1133

Mayor Charlene Glancy
Phone: 407-262-7700 ext. 1133
Email: cglancy@casseberry.org

Vice Mayor/Commissioner Anthony Aramendia
Phone: 407-262-7700 ext. 1133
Email: aaramendia@casselberry.org

Commissioner Andrew Meadows
Phone: 407-262-7700 ext. 3101
Email: ameadows@casselberry.org

Commissioner Bill Hufford
Phone: 407-262-7700 ext. 1133
Email: bhufford@casselberry.org

Commissioner Sandi Solomon
Phone: 407-262-7700 ext. 1133
Email: ssolomon@casselberry.org

 

City of Lake Mary
City Hall
100 N. Country Club Road
Lake Mary, FL 32749
www.lakemaryfl.com

Mayor David Mealor
Phone: 407-585-1423

Commissioner Gary Brender
Phone: 407-585-1423

Commissioner George Duryea
Phone: 407-585-1423

Commissioner Jo Ann Lucarelli
Phone: 407-585-1423

Commissioner Sidney Miller
Phone: 407-585-1423

 

City of Longwood
City Hall
175 W. Warren Ave.
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: 407-260-3440

Commissioner John Maingot (District 1)
Phone: 407-767-0426
Email: jmaingot@longwoodfl.org

Mayor Joe Durso (District 2)
Phone: 407-772-1155
Email: jdurso@longwoodfl.org

Commissioner Ben Paris (District 3)
Phone: 321-239-3361
Email: bparis@longwoodfl.org

Commissioner Mark Weller (District 4)
Phone: 407-708-3556
Email: mweller@longwoodfl.org

Commissioner Brian D. Sackett (District 5)
Phone: 407-362-1746
Email: bsackett@longwoodfl.org

 

City of Oviedo
City Hall
400 Alexandrea Boulevard
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: 407-971-5555

Mayor Dominic Persampiere
Phone: 407-971-5602
Email: dpersampiere@cityofoviedo.net

Council Member Steve Henken
Phone: 407-971-5605
Email: shenken@cityofoviedo.net

Council Member Keith Britton
Phone: 407-971-5604
Email: kbritton@cityofoviedo.net

Council Member Bob Pollack
Phone: 407-971-5603
Email: bpollack@cityofoviedo.net

Council Member Megan Sladek
Phone: 407-971-5601
Email: msladek@cityofoviedo.net

 

City of Sanford
City Hall
300 N. Park Ave.
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: 407-688-5000

Mayor Jeff Triplett
Phone: 407-688-5001
Email: jeff.triplett@sanfordfl.gov

Commissioner Art Woodruff (District 1)
Phone: 407-688-5001
Email: art.woodruff@sanfordfl.gov

Commissioner Velma Williams (District 2)
Phone: 407-688-5001
Email: velma.williams@sanfordfl.gov

Commissioner Patrick Austin (District 3)
Phone: 407-688-5001
Email: Patrick.austin@sanfordfl.gov

Commissioner Patty Mahany (District 4)
Phone: 407-688-5001
Email: Patty.mahany@sanfordfl.gov

 

City of Winter Springs
City Hall
1126 East State Road 434
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: 407-327-1800

Mayor Charles Lacey
Phone: 407-327-5956
Email: clacey@winterspringsfl.org

Commissioner Jean Hovey (District 1)
Phone: 407-462-0350
Email: jhovey@winterspringsfl.org

Commissioner Kevin Cannon (District 2)
Phone: 407-327-7585
Email: kcannon@winterspringsfl.org

Deputy Mayor Pam Carroll (Commissioner, District 3)
Phone: 407-221-1435
Email: pcarroll@winterspringsfl.org

Commissioner Cade Resnick (District 4)
Phone: 407-687-1965
Email: cresnick@winterspringsfl.org

Commissioner Geoff Kendrick (District 5)
Phone: 407-327-7582
Email: gkendrick@winterspringsfl.org

Seminole County Clerk of Circuit Court Grant Maloy (R)
301 North Park Avenue
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: 407-665-4330

Seminole County Property Appraiser David Johnson (R)
1101 E. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: 407-665-7506

Seminole County Sheriff Dennis Lemma (R)
100 Bush Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407-665-6600

Seminole County Supervisor of Elections Mike Ertel (R)
1500 E. Airport Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407-585-VOTE

Seminole County Tax Collector Joel Greenberg (R)
1101 E. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: 407-665-1000

 

Seminole County Commission
County Commissioner Bob Dallari (R - District 1)
1101 E. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: 407-665-7215
Email: kedenfield@seminolecountyfl.gov

County Commissioner John Horan (R - District 2)
1101 E. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: 407-665-7205
Email: jspry02@seminolecountyfl.gov

County Commissioner Lee Constantine (R - District 3)
1101 E. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: 407-665-7207
Email: lconstantine@seminolecountyfl.gov

County Commissioner Carlton Henley (R - District 4)
1101 E. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: 407-665-7201
Email: gvenn@seminolecountyfl.gov

County Commissioner Brenda Carey (R - District 5)
1101 E. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: 407-665-7209
Email: stucker@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Seminole County School Board
Jeff Bauer – District 1
400 E. Lake Mary Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407-320-0495
Email: Jeffrey_Bauer@scps.k12.fl.us

Karen Almond – District 2
400 E. Lake Mary Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407-320-0488
Email: Karen_Almond@scps.k12.fl.us

Abby Sanchez – District 3
400 E. Lake Mary Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407-320-0588
Email: Abby_Sanchez@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Lockhart – District 4
400 E. Lake Mary Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407-320-0371
Email: Amy_Lockhart@scps.k12.fl.us

Tina Calderone – District 5
400 E. Lake Mary Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407-320-0489
Email: Tina_Calderone@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Soil & Water Conservation District
Supervisor Donald Menzel – Group 1
65 Sweetbriar Branch
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: 407-284-7329

Supervisor David Mahnken – Group 2
155 Panama Road
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: 407-467-5554

Supervisor Justin York – Group 3
P.O. Box 180834
Casselberry, FL 32718

Supervisor Ed Young – Group 4
P.O. Box 180834
Casselberry, FL 32718
Phone: 321-277-4669

Supervisor Judith Benson – Group 5
P.O. Box 180834
Casselberry, FL 32718
Phone: 407-760-7817

Gov. Rick Scott (R)
Lt. Gov. Carlos Lopez-Cantera (R)
The Capitol
400 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32299
Phone: 850-717-9337
Site: www.flgov.com

Attorney General Pam Bondi (R)
The Capitol PL-01
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-414-3300
Site: www.myfloridalegal.com

Chief Financial Officer Jeff Atwater (R)
Plaza Level 11, The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-413-3100
Site: www.myfloridacfo.com

Agriculture Commissioner Adam Putnam (R)
The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL32399
Phone: 850-488-3022 or 1-800-435-7352
Site: www.freshfromflorida.com

State Rep. Jason Brodeur (R - District 28)
418 The Capitol
402 South Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-5028
District Office:
114 West First Street.
Sanford, FL 32771-1273
Phone: 407-302-4800

State Rep. Scott Plakon (R - District 29)
209 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-5029
District Office:
1855 W. SR 434, Suite 222
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: 407-262-7423

State Rep. Bob Cortes (R - District 30)
319 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-5030
District Office:
696 N. Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-659-4818

State Sen. David Simmons (R- District 9)
408 Senate Office Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-487-5009
District Office:
220 Crown Oak Centre Drive
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: 407-262-7578

 

President Donald Trump and Vice President Mike Pence (R)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Washington, DC 20500
Phone: 202-456-1414
Site: www.whitehouse.gov

U.S. Senator Bill Nelson (D)
716 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5274
Orlando Office:
225 East Robinson Street, Suite 410
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-872-7161 or 1-888-671-4091
Site: www.billnelson.senate.gov

U.S. Senator Marco Rubio (R)
317 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3041
Orlando Office:
201 South Orange Avenue, Suite 350
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-254-2572 or 1-888-630-7106
Site: www.rubio.senate.gov

U.S. Representative Stephanie Murphy (D - District 7)
1237 Longworth House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-4035
Orlando Office:
225 East Robinson
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 1-888-205-5241
Sanford Office:
110 W. First Street, Suite 210
Sanford, FL 32771
Site: www.Stephaniemurphy.house.gov

 

Share